COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2015

Dated: 28th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Janmali Manikala Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srvastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Sunil Bansal for R-7 to R-9

Mr. Alok Shankar for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Ms. Pratikisha Chaturvedi for R-11 & R-12

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-13

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham ARra for R-14

ORDER

We have heard the learned counsel appearing the parties.

List the matter for further hearing on 01.10.2018.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member
mk/pk

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member